Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers
 Nick Jennings
General Manager
(276) 393-8343
nick.jennings@tricitiesdodge.com

 Heather Walker
General Sales Director
(423) 782-5055
heather.walker@tricitiesdodge.com

Daniel O'Dell
Internet Sales Manager
(423) 782-5055
daniel.odell@tricitiesdodge.com

Dave Harvey
Service Manager

(423) 782-5055
dave.harvey@tricitiesdodge.com

Kenneth Dillow
Parts Manager
(423) 782-5055
kenny.dillow@tricitiesdodge.com

Ginny Shipley
Controller
(423) 782-5055
ginny.shipley@vagmgt.com

Lexie Henger
Finance Manager
(423) 747-6480

alexa.henger@tricitiesdodge.com

Sales Consultants
Ricky Leonard
Sales Professional
2018 & 2019 Sales Person Of The Year

(423) 534-9245

ricky.leonard@tricitiesdodge.com

Robert "Skippy" Marion
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
skippy.marion@tricitiesdodge.com


Nathan Baker
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
nathan.baker@tricitiesdodge.com

Luke Guyer
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
luke.guyer@tricitiesdodge.com

Darrel Hollyfield
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
darrel.hollyfield@tricitiesdodge.com

 Mike Barney
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
michael.barney@tricitiesdodge.com

Dana Newsome
BDC Sales
(423) 967-8925
dana.newsome@tricitiesdodge.com
Service
Zack Qualls
Service Upgrade Coordinator
(423) 782-5055
zack.qualls@tricitiesdodge.com

Joshua Smith
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
joshua.smith@tricitiesdodge.com

Jessica Morris
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
jessica.morris@tricitiesdodge.com

 
Bill Price
Certified Master Technician

  
Derek Strayer
Express Technician

   Dwayne Crawford
Technician

 Roger Haney
Technician

 Chris Haney
Technician

Creighton Berry
Technician


Hunter Sharp
Express Lube Advisor


Seth Prater
Express Tech

Scott Banks
Technician

 Blake Blevins
Technician

  Mitch Byerly
Technician

  Tyler Harvey
Detail


 
Randy Hutton
D/X Driver

 
Joe Perry
D/X Driver

 
Sherry Perry
D/X Driver

Parts
Matt Halvorsen
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055
matthew.halverson@tricitiesdodge.com

Mike Bricky
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055


Office

Marlene Dickens
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055

Alisha Frazier
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055

Caitlin Light
Receptionist/Office
(423) 782-5055


Beverly Sansom 
Accounting/Office
(423) 782-5055