Our Tri-Cities Dodge Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Sales Consultants
                       
Lexie Henger
Internet Sales Professional
(423) 747-6480

alexa.henger@tricitiesdodge.com

                       

                       
Ricky Leonard
Sales Professional
2018 Sales Person Of The Year

(423) 534-9245

ricky.leonard@tricitiesdodge.com

                       
Tyler Neal
Sales Professional
(423) 747-6480

tyler.neal@tricitiesdodge.com

 Hunter Tolbert
Sales Professional
423-967-4993

hunter.tolbert@tricitiesdodge.com

Mark Taylor
Sales Professional
(423) 732-2118

mark.taylor@tricitiesdodge.com

 Darrel "Grant" Hollyfield
Sales Professional
(276) 219-1470
darrel.hollyfield@tricitiesdodge.com

Dana Newsom
Sales Professional
(423) 967-8925
dana.newsome@tricitiesdodge.com

Zack Qualls
Service Upgrade Coordinator
(423) 782-5055
zack.qualls@tricitiesdodge.com

Service

  Nina Mallory
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
nina.mallory@tricitiesdodge.com

 Tiffany Scott
Express Lube Advisor
(423) 782-5055

   Dena Teasner
Express Lube Advisor
(423) 782-5055

 
Bill Price
Certified Master Technician

 Frank Isley
Technician

   Dwayne Crawford
Technician

 Roger Haney
Technician

 Chris Haney
Technician

Creighton Berry
Technician

Scott Banks
Technician

 Blake Blevins
Technician

  Mitch Byerly
Technician

 Adrian Quan-vie
Express Technician

  Tyler Harvey
Detail
Parts
Matt Halvorsen
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055
matthew.halverson@tricitiesdodge.com

Mike Bricky
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055

Terry Huffman
Parts Driver
(423) 782-5055
Office

Marlene Dickens
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055

Alisha Frazier
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055

Shadie Elliott
F/T Receptionist
(423) 782-5055



; ;