Our Tri-Cities Dodge Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Sales Consultants
                       
Lexie Henger
Internet Sales Professional
(423) 747-6480

alexa.henger@tricitiesdodge.com

                       
Dana Newsom
Internet Sales Professional
(423) 967-8925
dana.newsome@tricitiesdodge.com

                        
Ricky Leonard
Sales Professional
2018 & 2019 Sales Person Of The Year

(423) 534-9245

ricky.leonard@tricitiesdodge.com

Tyler Neal
Sales Professional
(423) 747-6480

tyler.neal@tricitiesdodge.com

Robert "Skippy" Marion
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
skippy.marion@tricitiesdodge.com


Zack Qualls
Service Upgrade Coordinator
(423) 782-5055
zack.qualls@tricitiesdodge.com

Nathan Baker
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
nathan.baker@tricitiesdodge.com

Luke Guyer
Sales Professional
(423) 782-5055
luke.guyer@tricitiesdodge.com

 
Service

Joshua Smith
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
joshua.smith@tricitiesdodge.com

Brandon Cressell
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
brandon.cressell@tricitiesdodge.com

Jessica Morris
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
jessica.morris@tricitiesdodge.com

   Dena Teasner
Express Lube Advisor
(423) 782-5055

 
Bill Price
Certified Master Technician

   Dwayne Crawford
Technician

 Roger Haney
Technician

 Chris Haney
Technician

Creighton Berry
Technician

Scott Banks
Technician

 Blake Blevins
Technician

  Mitch Byerly
Technician

 Adrian Quan-vie
Express Technician

  Tyler Harvey
Detail
Parts
Matt Halvorsen
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055
matthew.halverson@tricitiesdodge.com

Mike Bricky
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055


Office

Marlene Dickens
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055

Alisha Frazier
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055

Shadie Elliott
F/T Receptionist
(423) 782-5055



; ;