Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We are very pleased! Alexis and Dan were able to help me find a newer, nicer vehicle. And Bill in service was also very helpful, both in telling me what my old vehicle needed as well as helping me with some questions such as trailer towing. My wife and I are very pleased and will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I dealt with Tyler Neal. He handled everything via phone and emails as per my request. Our deal was made before I drove 300 miles to buy my new vehicle at Tri-Cities. No hard sell even with finance person which took about 5 minutes as everything was ready for signatures. I told Tyler up front I had no intention of purchasing an extended warranty. I was never pressed to buy one. Tyler spent a lot of time showing us the many options available on my new vehicle and even paired my phone at the same time. I bought the vehicle I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

THE LADY WHO I DROVE CRAZY, I’M SURE, WHILE NEGOTIATING OVER THE INTERNET WAS OUTSTANDING. SHE IS ACTUALLY THE REASON I BOUGHT MY GLADIATOR FROM THIS DEALER. TRI CITIES IS A TRUE CAR DEALERSHIP. THE EMAIL I GOT FROM THEM STATED “NO DOCUMENT FEES”. BUT THEY WANTED TO ADD DOC FEES OF $599. AFTER DISCUSSION THE DOC FEES WERE DROPPED. EXCEPT FOR THIS SLIGHT EXCEPTION THE EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT AND I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THERE AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Nice people and always friendly. Took a little while but found out they also did an alignment. So I understand why I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Luke was an amazing salesman...…..Very knowledgeable on Jeeps. He assisted me pairing the iPhone and showed me ins & outs on the navigation screen as well as all buttons on the wheel & how to use them. I decided to buy my Jeep @ Tri Cities Dodge because of great service they gave my son. I even had questions & texted Luke several times....each & every time he replied within minutes. This is what I call amazing "Customer Service & Salesman" Way to go Luke Guyer !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I like the facility. I like to look at vehicles in the showroom while waiting on service. The service writers are very friendly and it is inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The staff was awesome, I told them exactly what I wanted and they delivered it to the dealership quickly. Lexi Hengar was one of the most professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Mike Barney was a wonderful salesman and helpful in every way. Also, Justin Gross worked hard to get us a payment that fit in our budget. Heather Walker was awesome as well! All of these employees went above and beyond to help us and we sincerely appreciate it!!! We will definitely do business here again and send others here. Great staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee at another dealership, but knew almost as soon as I was driving it home that I would be going to Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all of my maintenance needs. Much easier to work with and schedule. Other dealership was not as personable or accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Stopped in just to browse the parking lot and met up with Darrel Holliway. Darrel accompanied me on the tour of the lot until I saw a truck that caught my eye. We talked and we made a deal and I took the truck home. I really had no intentions of buying that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

WAS ONE OF THE EASIEST CAR DEALS THAT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED . GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH! VERY QUICK PROCESS AND GOT A GREAT VALUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

no high pressure.willingness to spend the time to answer all my questions and help me to feel comfortable with my purchase. willingness to work with me on giving me a fair trade in value .overall a great new vehicle buying experience. Thank you Ricky !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Answered all our questions quickly, we were not rushed to make a decision. Easy to work with and appreciate the help. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Always treated courteously and fairly. Car always left clean. Service staff friendly and approachable. Always call ahead and give accurate and fair pricing for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I would like too give Ricky Leonard an Nick Jennings a great big thanks for being very professional an for doing everything that they could do to ensure that we got the best deal possible. I do recommend tri-cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Kingsport Tn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Tricities Dodge did an excellent job getting my truck in and out as promised. They always do a great job. Thanks for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Friendly staff and great service. Reasonable prices for service and easily accessible. Service hours allow for people with busy schedules to get service including Saturdays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

They worked with us well considering we bought a used Wrangler on Saturday and changed our mind that night and wanted to get a new 2020 one the next day. It was a lot of paperwork but everyone was super nice and worked a good deal with us. Enjoying my new 2020 Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Great experience as always. Minimal wait time which was a pleasant surprise. No complaints. Work seems to be done just as expected. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Thanks to a very professional employee, "Skippy" he assisted us on a Sunday afternoon when we were having car problems. Skippy is now the financial manager at Tri City Dodge and the person who sold me the Jeep. Explained my problem and he assisted me in getting the vehicle in the shop on Monday and assisted me in getting a "Loaner". Thanks Skip dealership needs more people like you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Very good service on the repair and excellent service department in keeping me up to date on the repair. Thank you for your excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

They have always been courteous and addressed all issues I have had. I dont know the girl's name that waited on me this week but I usually deal with nina and she has always been very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Hunter Tolbet is so much fun to deal with and the smartest man alive when it comes to knowing vehicles. This dealership is very customer oriented and I Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

This is the second vehicle we have bought from Tricities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and both times have been wonderful. Ricky helped us this time and to say he was exceptional would be modest. He helped us in and was very kind as I was not feeling the best. He got us the best deal and were so happy with how hard he worked to please us. Thank you Ricky for the fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

My Chrysler 200 wen dead on me one evening. Made an appointment to have it diagnosed and fixed. The service department got me in quickly, called in very short order with a diagnosis and an estimate to repair, and took care of the repairs quickly and efficiently. Everyone there is friendly and professional, and the repairs were completed quickly and very well. I've come in for various minor things over the 9 years I've had the vehicle, and had an excellent experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

A great experience with The sales team and support staff. Couldn’t ask for more on this deal. Exceeded my expectations and got my SRT from another dealer seamlessly. The free tires and gas for life was a real win win. Unfortunately the last sentence is fake news, but seriously. Great job you all! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

An excellent experience all the way. Got the time slot I wanted. They started on it right away. It took less time than they promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

The girls at the service desk were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I worked most with Dena(?sp). She’s a very personable professional and could teach a course on customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Lexie did everything she could to make sure we left with a new Jeep! I love working with the staff at Tri Cities Dodge!!! We will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Overall please with my Truck Purchase from Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeemp Ram. Good People to work with. My Sale Man "Hunter" was great and was able to answer any questions I had about my 2020 Ram 1500.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Awesome Sales staff very friendly. Was in and out in less than 2 hours. the best experience we have had buying a vehicle so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Have developed a long term relationship with the service and parts departments. Have dealt with the personnel in them when they were at the previous Dodge dealership and consider them as friends. Could always send my wife and daughters to them for service on their automobiles with the confidence that they would be treated properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Excellent customer service from getting a Saturday appointment to the Service Dept team. Above and beyond any other area Jeep dealership I have previously dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Everyone was very kind and helpful. I was impressed with the facility. Even though I had to come later because I don’t get off until later in the evening, they stayed to make sure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

The service was great...………...The girl that took care of me was friendly and made sure I understood what was done. Would recommend to friends...…………....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

My family just moved to Kingsport.Tiffany Scott (service rep) was amazing! She not only answered all my questions but made it a simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I was getting my airbag changed because of a recall. The customer service was quick and thorough. I got a ride back home so that I didn't have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

The it is always. A great experience to be at your place for vehicle service. The staff are helpful and friendly. In addition, the go out of their way to ensure that all my requests are tracing care of. I would like to thank Ms. Tiffany Scott for all her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Very easy to work with on all levels. The salesman and the finance officer were very helpful. The amount of time spent was not lengthy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I was so pleased with the service I received. Everyone was friendly and they answered all my questions with that I had. I will go back for other services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

employees are friendly. I would buy another vehicle from tri city dodge!I live in Bristol but choose to drive to your dealership. Keep up the good work.See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Everyone is friendly, and very quick to help you if you need it. Work is done in a timely manner. Tiffany was exceptionally nice and friendly. Bathroom was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

great service very friendly clean waiting area very professional answered all my questions waited patiently as I called my husband I love to come to Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

The service was for an oil change. All employees were very nice and responsive. The service person greeted and took good care of me. Quick, easy and relaxing service experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I gave this rating because the person who took my truck in was courteous and respectful, and insured the part was changed and I was happy with her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Very friendly and saw the job was done. ...,,,,,she was very courteous and was pleasant to conversation with. Nice doing business with her., hope to see her at the next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Everyone was very nice and helpful while we were looking at cars. When we found the one we were interested in, the sales person gave us all the information we needed about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I had recently purchased a used vehicle that needed a lot of repairs. Josh was very knowledgeable and helped explain everything to me. He went above and beyond to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

This is my first jeep in almost 50 years. I wanted to look under it to see if the skid plates seemed to be robust and properly placed. Was granted permission and the technician could not have been more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Diagnosed and fixed my vehicles problem promptly. I was surprised how fast it was done. The service representative, Tiffany, was very friendly and helpful. She provided me her direct phone number to the service area to call if I had any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Brought my Jeep Wrangler in for an air bag recall. Was met by friendly and courteous staff. Work was performed in a timely matter. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

This is my 2nd vehicle I bought from Tri-Cities and brought it in for its first of 5 free oil changes. The young lady at the service desk, Tiffany, told me that a recall item also needed attention. Miss Tiffany kept me abreast of the progress of the service work. The recall problem, oil change and safety check were done in a timely and professional manner. From I could see of the service bay area; it was kept in a neat, clean and orderly condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Very professional and efficient! Arianna assisted me and she was very knowledgeable and friendly, she offered me a vehicle while my car was in service, and when my car was ready, it was cleaned inside and outside. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Check in and check out were fast and easy. Service reps. were friendly and helpful. Oil change staff even checked with me on whether or not I had the right weight oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Tiffany was polite, knowledgeable, helpful, and got the job done. I was owed a free wash and vacuum, she made sure it got done timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

The services that Dwight provided were amazing. I have never had better service anywhere else. I was having problems with my car while living out of town for school and Dwight made things easy. For the sole purpose of the Dwight’s care, I will make a return visit for check up appointment on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Hunter was so Awesome! If you are in need of a new vehicle go see him! He knows his stuff and is very helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Hunter was a delight to work with. He really help us get the car we wanted. Hes friendly, funny, and knows his cars. If you're in a market for a dodge make sure you ask for hunter!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Tiffany was great! Very knowledgeable and good personality. Very courteous. Went over all my check list results. I had a couple of questions about another service, and she was quick to answer and explain it to me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

Quick service. Kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Very friendly. Ariana (?) went above and beyond. Even registered us for the warranty on our tires!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

I brought my 2012 Dodge Caliber in for recall work and everyone in the service department was so friendly and helpful! Thank you for the experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

From the moment I pulled up until the time if purchase they satisfied my need for the price and payment plan. And helped me surprise my wife on our anniversary by delivering it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Not only was the service rep friendly, she was giving me information that I wanted before I could ask. Information was given about what services I have coming up, how many of each service, what recalls were completed on my car and which ones had not been completed, including scheduling me to get it taken care of. I felt important in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Dwight was on top of everything, he gave me detail descriptions on what I needed and what was not needed. Very good attitude and a positive outlook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Tiffany kept me updated on the timeline of the repairs as well as gave me options on the repairs and was able to give me a discount due to me being a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Hunter was amazing from the moment we met him. Truly an incredible and honest experience! I won’t buy anything off anybody else! Amazing! Glorious!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Service dept tried to resolve a recurring engine code . But when they could not come up with a fix they went ahead a started a star case with dodge . To try and resolve the problem . Tri citys dodge has always been a big help . Anytime I have had a issue or just a question. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Very courteous And answered my questions Very clean and nice waiting room with water coffee and that makes it better Very detailed with service questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

I have had a bad run of about three months of spending thousands on used cars to get me back and forth to work.After getting into bad deal after bad deal buying used, Hunter help hook me up with a brand new car that I instantly fell in love with. Never in my life would I have thought I'd like a Jeep, but I love my new Renegade! The only thi g that maybe could have been handled better is to get a better understanding of all the addons that the vehicle was included with, but other than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Came in for a oil change and tire rotation. Staff was friendly and work done ina timely fashion. I don’t know what else you want me to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Our Purchase of our first jeep was a wonderful experience. Sales person were nice, helpful and honest. Our first service was easy. Everyone at the dealership is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

The dealership is always accommodating and the associate that checked me in was great to offer coupons to assist with additional services. I appreciate the attention to detail and the personalized service. The dealership has a very nice waiting area and was very organized and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Good afternoon. I brought in my 2014 silver Jeep Grand Cherokee in for service last week. The service was great. The staff was friendly. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Great dealership with excellent customer service. Went in for first service on my new Jeep. Tiffany was nice and very professional in explaining everything that is covered in my service package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Our Salesman was good he helped us get what we wanted twice now Rick Leonard works hard for his customers he pays attention to our needs and wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Great, Dwight was a great person to keep me updated on everything. He also gave me a vehicle to ride around until mine was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Dwight communicated everything to me professionally. It was nice to hear what was going on with my vehicle as well as any questions I had in relation. Dwight was also very courteous. I'd definitely take my vehicle back to this dealership for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

I went in to have my oil changed on my truck. I got right in on a Saturday with no waiting. They were quick and very polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I just LOVE my dealership! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I have never dreaded going to get my service done! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Took my truck in for recalls, they were friendly and quick to get me on my way back to work, even provided me with a loaner. Could not of ask for better service. Tiffany was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Had great service and didn't have to wait long at all. Always happy with my service. I always recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Just want to give a big shoutout to Piper Kirk for all her help! You are an awesome person and the dealership is so blessed to have such a caring and helpful lady. Thank you for all your help. The service department was all very nice and accommodating.. great staff. Would recommend tri cities now to anyone needing a new veh. They honor their word ! Thank you all for helping resolve the issue we were had so quickly and professionally. I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee . PC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Ricky was very nice, appreciate Piper for the introduction. I was very happy with everyone I came in contact with. They listened to my wants and they delivered. Thank you to all involved in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Hannah made sure that vehicle was ready and kept my visit short. Will cont. using Hannah as my saleslady!!! Love my new truck ride quality and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Mr. Leonard was exceptionally good at his job. He helped me find a car when I so desperately needed one. I will recommend him highly to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Darryl Hollyfeild provided excellent service and was very helpful in showing us all our options and made sure we got every possible rebate on our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Piper was great! Friendly and up front. Had the vehicle we were looking at waiting at the front for us! Darrel was amazing to work with. He answered every question we had. He was honest and upfront with us from start to finish. Never once did we feel pressured for a sale. I would recommend anyone who's looking for a friendly dealership to go here! We were done in just a little over 2 hours and I walked out with the keys to my Jeep! Best car dealership experience I've had in a long time!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review