Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable with the purchase of the vehicle, I would recommend this business for your vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

This was our second purchase with the dealership and we were more than satisfied. Coke was our salesperson and he went out if his way to do what he could to help ease the pain if a trade and to answer all our questions. Out experience was top notch

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Good customer service just took them a long time to figure out what was wrong with it. But so far so good. To be fair it was a difficult thing to find.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great customer service the car I wanted was goin to someone else the deal fell through and jimmy Hammond's chased me down stone drive to let me know the car was still available the customer service I received today was impeccable and I would definitely shop here again great team of guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I bought my new Jeep today and couldn't be happier. Gordon Cleghorn went above and beyond. He stayed late the night before and found the Jeep perfect for me. I went in and he had everything ready. He made it so easy. He found the perfect Jeep at the price I wanted. No hassle at all. They are a wonderful dealership. With great people. Gordon Cleghorn is a Allstar. Ask for him when you are looking for a new ride. I promise you can't find a better salesman or a bwtter dealership. They have my business for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

They are always very helpful and very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I’ve purchased three different vehicles from this dealership and I’m absolutely sold. They will do their best to make sure you get a deal and that you leave satisfied. Rico was very kind and courteous and made sure I had everything I needed. I was finally placed in my dream vehicle and I’m forever thankful. I drive almost two hours just to do business with this company. The service department is just as kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Tri-Cities dodge made it really easy for me to purchase a vehicle. Nayib made the process and test drives easy and knew a lot about the vehicle I was test driving. The staff was very friendly and honest. If you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle I would highly recommend this place and Nayib to help you make your decision.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

We just purchased our preowned 2020 jeep gladiator overland from the Tri-Cities Dodge Jeep facility. Our sales person is name Rico. We couldn’t be happier with his courteousness and professionalism during the entire process of purchasing the new to us vehicle. Rico is a very knowledgeable and likable person, Tri-Cities dodge is fortunate to have some one that is motivated and energetic about his job to do the right thing for me, the customer. Rico went above and beyond his duties to help us out with our purchase. Two thumbs up and a great big smile for Rico. What a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

My experience at Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep was an awesome one. I felt like I was family. Very nice people to work with When buying a new or used car. Dana worked very hard to get me the best deal possible. She was very positive and polite. I’m so glad I went to Tri-Cities Chrysler Jeep for my purchase. If your looking for the best deal possible and good quality car’s or trucks Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep is the place to go. I would recommend that you shop there first.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

4 stars for my first visit was just for an oil change but service was quick and fair priced

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Outstanding service department

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

We worked with Sam and he was great! He was able to answer all of our questions and we found the exact vehicle we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

We worked with Sam Castle. He was excellent! He answered all of our questions and we were able to get the pricing we liked as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I have gotten 2 cars at tri cities dodge and I am more than likely a life long customer from now on. I was a chevy/gm guy until I dealt with these guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Nathaniel Chesney is AMAZING!!!!! i would leave a million stars if i could. he worked so well with me. i love my new car!!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Great service, willing to explain everything and answered all questions. Professional and I highly recommend them to friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Quick service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Always try their best to help you regardless. Even if it doesn't seem possible they're thinking of every way to get you what you want

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Awesome performance and service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

They helped me when nobody else would. Thank you and God bless

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I had a buy here pay here car, it broke down on me and quit working. I had been told at every dealership I went to in the past 2 years that they could do nothing for me. Finally this one was able to help me into one. Would recommend this to anyone who has challenged credit! Will always shop here

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I have been to my fair share of car dealers in my life for both purchasing a new car and for maintenance. However, I have never been to a dealership like Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep. I can't even express in words how exceptional the people are here. From their sales people to their service dept and all the way up to their general manager! Jessica in the service dept , Heather and Nick have made every visit to their dealership one to smile about! No matter what the issue I know I will be taken care of as of I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

After several months of searching the Eastern side of the U.S. on Dodge’s website for an Octane Red Durango R/T AWD with all the right options, I finally found one in transit to Tri-Cities CDJR. Called the dealership and worked out a deal with Kyle to purchase it over the phone. When she finally arrived, the wife and I drove up from Florida to take delivery. The whole process couldn’t of been any easier and our salesman Kyle was awesome to work with. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The staff at Tri Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep is awesome. They were all friendly and easy to work with. Grant is an awesome salesperson. My niece and I both bought cars from him and we will be back to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Tech. Was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Grant Small to buy my vehicle. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. He made sure that we were very happy with our purchase and helped to move the process along seamlessly. I would definitely recommend Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. This was my first new car purchase and I am very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Express service is not express

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Love stopping and check out all the new cool things they have.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I dealt with Bill in service and Alexis and Dan on the show room floor. The truck we had was becoming unreliable and with a wife who just had back surgery, we simply needed a newer truck. Alexis started working with me at 8:45am! She took the time to ask me what things were most important, and stayed with me until we found the right truck! Dan took time to go over the financing options and they both made sure I was happy. I am! We have nothing but great things to say about this dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We are very pleased! Alexis and Dan were able to help me find a newer, nicer vehicle. And Bill in service was also very helpful, both in telling me what my old vehicle needed as well as helping me with some questions such as trailer towing. My wife and I are very pleased and will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Logan was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The only reason they're not getting 5 stars is because salesman was preoccupied with his phone the entire time I was there. He had things going on at home and shouldn't have been working at all if you ask me. Several times he asked the same questions that I had previously answered. Questions such as where my spouse had gone although he knew he left for work. I was very irritated with this because we asked if there was anything else they needed from my spouse before he left and we were assured there wasn't. Though the experience ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I keep coming back because of the service thanks Dana for helping me get my side runners and service for putting them on

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We were greeted kindly and directed to the parts service. And we had to get apart for our vehicle and it was originally in Atlanta Georgia and they had it shipped in a timely fashion which I appreciate greatly and my opinion special order parts never go through anything but the dealerships. And the gentleman was very kind at the window.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very personable. Very nice people. Not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Rick Leonard was great to buy from, he was very knowledgeable in any questions I had and helped me find exactly what I was looking for....2021 Ram Rebel!!! Thank you so much Rick, your dealership earned my business because of your salesmanship! Jason

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Ricky went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and found the vehicle that met what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Dana is the easiest to work with! i walked in, told her what I was looking for, she delivered. Quick service, good communication, no BS. I was in and out of that place in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

We had a wonderful experience with Ricky. We told him our budget, wishlist, and must haves. He was able to find the perfect fit for us quickly. This was our second purchase with him over the years. So glad he is still there!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Back for an oil change and simple recall service. They always have my truck fixed on time. Clean waiting area also.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great sales staff

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I was very pleased with how the people at Tri Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram especially Mikaela Cantu went out if their way to put me in a brand new jeep of my choice. I pulled up onto their lot on Saturday the 14th of November because my old jeep was leaking and I was very concerned. They had me pull un the bay so they could look at it and see what the problem was. While I waited I was greeted by Mikaela Cantu and she took my information and tried everything she could to work it to where ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I dealt with Tyler Neal. He handled everything via phone and emails as per my request. Our deal was made before I drove 300 miles to buy my new vehicle at Tri-Cities. No hard sell even with finance person which took about 5 minutes as everything was ready for signatures. I told Tyler up front I had no intention of purchasing an extended warranty. I was never pressed to buy one. Tyler spent a lot of time showing us the many options available on my new vehicle and even paired my phone at the same time. I bought the vehicle I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

We were 1st time customers @ Tri Cities Chrysler Dodge & we couldn't have been more pleased with our customer service & friendly assistance that Allison Ward & all the people there provided. She was efficient, professional & accommodating to our needs & we were able to get our deal completed in one day! The whole experience @ Tri cities was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Always a pleasure to do business with Tri Cities Dodge. Friendly staff, very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Had a wonderful time, the staff and managers, all the workers are always respectful n kind. It's my second time dealing w/ them and they have made me feel very welcome in every way. Thank you to Nick, Zack, Dan And the rest of the staff. Thanks for your help. Ricky Watterson 11.5.2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

THE LADY WHO I DROVE CRAZY, I’M SURE, WHILE NEGOTIATING OVER THE INTERNET WAS OUTSTANDING. SHE IS ACTUALLY THE REASON I BOUGHT MY GLADIATOR FROM THIS DEALER. TRI CITIES IS A TRUE CAR DEALERSHIP. THE EMAIL I GOT FROM THEM STATED “NO DOCUMENT FEES”. BUT THEY WANTED TO ADD DOC FEES OF $599. AFTER DISCUSSION THE DOC FEES WERE DROPPED. EXCEPT FOR THIS SLIGHT EXCEPTION THE EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT AND I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THERE AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Nice people and always friendly. Took a little while but found out they also did an alignment. So I understand why I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Luke was an amazing salesman...…..Very knowledgeable on Jeeps. He assisted me pairing the iPhone and showed me ins & outs on the navigation screen as well as all buttons on the wheel & how to use them. I decided to buy my Jeep @ Tri Cities Dodge because of great service they gave my son. I even had questions & texted Luke several times....each & every time he replied within minutes. This is what I call amazing "Customer Service & Salesman" Way to go Luke Guyer !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I like the facility. I like to look at vehicles in the showroom while waiting on service. The service writers are very friendly and it is inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The staff was awesome, I told them exactly what I wanted and they delivered it to the dealership quickly. Lexi Hengar was one of the most professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review