Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

After several months of searching the Eastern side of the U.S. on Dodge’s website for an Octane Red Durango R/T AWD with all the right options, I finally found one in transit to Tri-Cities CDJR. Called the dealership and worked out a deal with Kyle to purchase it over the phone. When she finally arrived, the wife and I drove up from Florida to take delivery. The whole process couldn’t of been any easier and our salesman Kyle was awesome to work with. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The staff at Tri Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep is awesome. They were all friendly and easy to work with. Grant is an awesome salesperson. My niece and I both bought cars from him and we will be back to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Tech. Was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Grant Small to buy my vehicle. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. He made sure that we were very happy with our purchase and helped to move the process along seamlessly. I would definitely recommend Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. This was my first new car purchase and I am very pleased with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Express service is not express

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Love stopping and check out all the new cool things they have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We are very pleased! Alexis and Dan were able to help me find a newer, nicer vehicle. And Bill in service was also very helpful, both in telling me what my old vehicle needed as well as helping me with some questions such as trailer towing. My wife and I are very pleased and will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I dealt with Bill in service and Alexis and Dan on the show room floor. The truck we had was becoming unreliable and with a wife who just had back surgery, we simply needed a newer truck. Alexis started working with me at 8:45am! She took the time to ask me what things were most important, and stayed with me until we found the right truck! Dan took time to go over the financing options and they both made sure I was happy. I am! We have nothing but great things to say about this dealer.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Logan was awesome!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The only reason they're not getting 5 stars is because salesman was preoccupied with his phone the entire time I was there. He had things going on at home and shouldn't have been working at all if you ask me. Several times he asked the same questions that I had previously answered. Questions such as where my spouse had gone although he knew he left for work. I was very irritated with this because we asked if there was anything else they needed from my spouse before he left and we were assured there wasn't. Though the experience ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I keep coming back because of the service thanks Dana for helping me get my side runners and service for putting them on

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We were greeted kindly and directed to the parts service. And we had to get apart for our vehicle and it was originally in Atlanta Georgia and they had it shipped in a timely fashion which I appreciate greatly and my opinion special order parts never go through anything but the dealerships. And the gentleman was very kind at the window.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Very personable. Very nice people. Not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Rick Leonard was great to buy from, he was very knowledgeable in any questions I had and helped me find exactly what I was looking for....2021 Ram Rebel!!! Thank you so much Rick, your dealership earned my business because of your salesmanship! Jason

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Ricky went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and found the vehicle that met what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Dana is the easiest to work with! i walked in, told her what I was looking for, she delivered. Quick service, good communication, no BS. I was in and out of that place in about an hour.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

We had a wonderful experience with Ricky. We told him our budget, wishlist, and must haves. He was able to find the perfect fit for us quickly. This was our second purchase with him over the years. So glad he is still there!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Back for an oil change and simple recall service. They always have my truck fixed on time. Clean waiting area also.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great sales staff

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I was very pleased with how the people at Tri Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram especially Mikaela Cantu went out if their way to put me in a brand new jeep of my choice. I pulled up onto their lot on Saturday the 14th of November because my old jeep was leaking and I was very concerned. They had me pull un the bay so they could look at it and see what the problem was. While I waited I was greeted by Mikaela Cantu and she took my information and tried everything she could to work it to where ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I dealt with Tyler Neal. He handled everything via phone and emails as per my request. Our deal was made before I drove 300 miles to buy my new vehicle at Tri-Cities. No hard sell even with finance person which took about 5 minutes as everything was ready for signatures. I told Tyler up front I had no intention of purchasing an extended warranty. I was never pressed to buy one. Tyler spent a lot of time showing us the many options available on my new vehicle and even paired my phone at the same time. I bought the vehicle I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

We were 1st time customers @ Tri Cities Chrysler Dodge & we couldn't have been more pleased with our customer service & friendly assistance that Allison Ward & all the people there provided. She was efficient, professional & accommodating to our needs & we were able to get our deal completed in one day! The whole experience @ Tri cities was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Always a pleasure to do business with Tri Cities Dodge. Friendly staff, very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Had a wonderful time, the staff and managers, all the workers are always respectful n kind. It's my second time dealing w/ them and they have made me feel very welcome in every way. Thank you to Nick, Zack, Dan And the rest of the staff. Thanks for your help. Ricky Watterson 11.5.2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Just want to give a big THANK YOU to Ricky Leonard for taking his day to work with us on purchasing a vehicle. He was very nice and attentive to us. He has been very co-operative in working with us on issues that we were concerned about before we purchased this vehicle. The service writers were very nice. All the sales people were friendly also speaking and smiling (yes they wore their mask and kept their social distancing) but I could tell by their eyes that they were smiling. Thank you all for keeping us safe from the COVID-19 by ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

My wife and I have purchased two vehicles, a 2012 Dodge Dart and a 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, from Ricky Leonard at this dealership. Ricky is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Very nice staff. I dropped off a lease, and the dealership was very accommodating. If I am in the market for a Chrysler product, I will do business here.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

We've bought 2 vehicles at Tri-Cities Dodge, a 2020 Dodge Durango R/T AWD & a 2020 Dodge Charger Hellcat Widebody Daytona 50th Anniversary Edition. Zack Qualls, our Sales Consultant, treated us with utmost courtesy & respect & put together the deal of a lifetime on the Hellcat...he even trailered it back to Kingsport from near Washington DC. Thanks Zack, you're the Best & it was a pleasure workin with you Buddy!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Great place luke was excellent salesman easy to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Worth the 1 hour 20 minute drive one way. We live in Burnsville, NC and our local dealer closed. I go out of my way not to deal with Fields in Asheville for either sales or service. They have tried to take advantage of us several times and we both said no more. Decided to try Tri-Cities as they are literally THE ONLY dealer anywhere in a 2 hour drive that has full blown service on a Saturday. I have a 2020 Power Wagon that needed its 1st oil change & Tire rotation but also needed a few other minor items tweaked such as ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Everyone was super friendly. Got very good service fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Had a recall on my Jeep & had to wait almost 10 days for an appt because they were so booked out, but when I got there they were right on time to start my work & did the repair in the time frame they estimated it would take so I was very happy with that.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

We drove two hours away for another car at a dealership down the road. That car was a lemon so we happened to stop by Tri city and we are so glad we did. Their prices were unbeatable and the quality of their cars are amazing! Go see Zack Qualls he was a great salesman! Great personality and no haggling. Thank you Zack and Tri city for our new car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

I recently spent 5 hours at this dealership. I was greeted by a young woman named Mikaela Cantu. She went out of her way, above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Not pushy at all. My 10 year old niece was kept entertained and occupied by her. We drove 4 trucks and she was very knowledgeable about each vehicle. I would highly recommend this young woman to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Especially if you have children. We not only received great customer service from Mikaela, but we also gained a new friend in the process.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

My husband and I went in looking for a good deal. We worked with Luke And Skippy and walked out of there with a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan. We were happy with the service we received and would return when buying again!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Let me start by saying that I've never physically been to the Tri-Cities dealership. My whole experience was by phone and texting. But let me tell you this, it has been one of the most pleasurable vehicle buying experiences of my life. I had the great satisfaction of getting to transact with Zack Qualls. He was extremely friendly, helpful, courteous and patient. I say patient because I am a perfectionist by nature and Zack was always ready to address my most minute concerns. After we agreed on an acceptable price and made a verbal agreement, Zack then made the 3 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Jeep repairs done in a timely manner and all people pleasant. Individual taking care of me was proficient.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Friendly staff and very patient with us trying to pick out a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. We were greeted by Nathan when we arrived, who quickly located the truck that I had seen online. While we waited for to see the truck several more salesman stopped to check on us and make sure that someone was helping us. Nathan was a pleasure to work with. We told him what we were looking to spend each month, and he and the sales manager worked with us to help us get a great deal. I am glad that we stopped here first when we decided to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Mike Barney & Nathan Baker helped me with my purchase and made my car buying experience a informed and stress free one. Will definitely consider doing business with Tri-City Chrysler Dodge Jeep again.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Luke was fantastic and tried very hard to keep us at our desired monthly budget!!! Would send anyone his way! Recommend 100%

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Nathan is hands down the best. I highly recommend you going to Tri cities Dodge before you go anywhere. Best place ever, and ask for Nathan!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

THE LADY WHO I DROVE CRAZY, I’M SURE, WHILE NEGOTIATING OVER THE INTERNET WAS OUTSTANDING. SHE IS ACTUALLY THE REASON I BOUGHT MY GLADIATOR FROM THIS DEALER. TRI CITIES IS A TRUE CAR DEALERSHIP. THE EMAIL I GOT FROM THEM STATED “NO DOCUMENT FEES”. BUT THEY WANTED TO ADD DOC FEES OF $599. AFTER DISCUSSION THE DOC FEES WERE DROPPED. EXCEPT FOR THIS SLIGHT EXCEPTION THE EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT AND I WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THERE AGAIN.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Ms Dana was upmost professional with in all regards, I would definitely recommend this dealership for all their professionalism, Thanks again Dana

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Dana and Billy are awesome. They are super great and get you in a nice vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Great environment ,love all the choices of transportation they have plus everyones friendly better than the ones ive personally been to over the years

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Excellent service. Very prompt and very courteous service personnel. Reliable and well-trained mechanics. Pleasure to do business with. Goes the extra mile to please the customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Nice people and always friendly. Took a little while but found out they also did an alignment. So I understand why I had to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Luke was an amazing salesman...…..Very knowledgeable on Jeeps. He assisted me pairing the iPhone and showed me ins & outs on the navigation screen as well as all buttons on the wheel & how to use them. I decided to buy my Jeep @ Tri Cities Dodge because of great service they gave my son. I even had questions & texted Luke several times....each & every time he replied within minutes. This is what I call amazing "Customer Service & Salesman" Way to go Luke Guyer !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I like the facility. I like to look at vehicles in the showroom while waiting on service. The service writers are very friendly and it is inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The staff was awesome, I told them exactly what I wanted and they delivered it to the dealership quickly. Lexi Hengar was one of the most professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Mike Barney was a wonderful salesman and helpful in every way. Also, Justin Gross worked hard to get us a payment that fit in our budget. Heather Walker was awesome as well! All of these employees went above and beyond to help us and we sincerely appreciate it!!! We will definitely do business here again and send others here. Great staff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee at another dealership, but knew almost as soon as I was driving it home that I would be going to Tri-Cities Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for all of my maintenance needs. Much easier to work with and schedule. Other dealership was not as personable or accommodating.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review