• Sales: (888) 717-2304
  • Service: (888) 701-4410
  • Parts: (888) 706-5188

869 E Stone Dr Directions Kingsport, TN 37660

Info

Our Tri-Cities Dodge Team

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

 Nick Jennings
Sales Manager
(276) 393-8343
nick_jennings@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Dave Harvey
Service Manager

(423) 782-5055
dave_harvey@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Kenneth Dillow
Parts Manager
(423) 782-5055
kenny_dillow@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Ginny Shipley
Controller
(423) 782-5055
ginny_shipley@tricitiesdodge.com
____________________________________________________________________________

Sales Consultants

Randy Hutton
Sales
336-471-2794
randy_hutton@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Mike Ingle
Sales
(423) 782-5055
mike_ingle@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Stephen Cheek
Sales 
(423) 782-5055 
stephen_cheek@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________


Zach Marion
Sales
(423) 782-5055

zachary_marion@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Chase Bowers
Sales 
(423) 782-5055

chase_bowers@tricitiesdodge.com
___________________________________________________________________________

Brandon Baker
Sales 
(423) 782-5055

brandon_baker@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
 
Trey Williams
Sales 
(423) 782-5055

trey_williams@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________
Service
Dwight Ruffin
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
dwight_ruffin@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Margo Harris
Service Advisor
(423) 782-5055
margo_harris@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Tiffany Coffey
Express Lube Advisor
(423) 782-5055
tiffany_coffey@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Frank Isley
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Roger Haney
Chrysler Dodge ServiceRoger Haney
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Creighton Berry
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Scott Banks
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Bill Price
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Chris Haney
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Randall Kern
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Dennis Sharitz
Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Blake Blevins
Express Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Bradley Dockery
Express Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Dalton Rogers
Express Technician
_____________________________________________________________________________

Adrian Quan-vie
Porter
_____________________________________________________________________________
Parts

Terry Huffman
Parts
(423) 782-5055
_____________________________________________________________________________

Mark Odom
Parts
(423) 782-5055
_____________________________________________________________________________

Matt Halvorsen
Parts Advisor
(423) 782-5055
matthew_halverson@tricitiesdodge.com
_____________________________________________________________________________

Office

Tasha Salyards
Office Accounting
(423) 782-5055
tasha_salyards@tricitiesdodge.com
____________________________________________________________________________

Melody Ensor
Title Clerk
(423) 782-5055
____________________________________________________________________________

Hannah Payne
Receptionist
(423) 782-5055
_____________________________________________________________________________


Holly Brogan
Receptionist
(423) 782-5055
_____________________________________________________________________________


/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */